MENU
2017-18 Home Broadcast Schedule

As the defending Eastern Conference Champions get set for another exciting season of OHL hockey, the Steelheads are pleased to announce that select home games this season will be broadcast on local Rogers cable channel 368. Select games will not be broadcast on local TV or OHL Live.

When possible, the broadcast team from the visiting OHL cities will travel to Mississauga to provide coverage of our home games. These games will be available on OHL Live, as well as on Rogers channel 368. Thank you to the visiting broadcast companies and volunteers from Rogers TV, YourTV, and Cable 14 willing to work together to provide exciting OHL action to as many fans as possible.

The Steelheads appreciate the support from our fans as we continue to explore all possible options.

The broadcast schedule below is subject to change as arrangements can be made to broadcast as many Steelheads home games as possible both locally and on OHL Live.

2017-18 Home Game Broadcast Schedule as of September 25, 2017.

Date Visiting Team Time Broadcaster Channel
Friday, September 22 Ottawa 7:00 PM
Friday, September 29 Hamilton 7:00 PM Cable 14 368
Friday, October 6 Sudbury 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20 North Bay 7:00 PM YourTV 368
Sunday, October 22 London 2:00 PM Rogers 368
Sunday, October 29 Niagara 2:00 PM YourTV 368
Friday, November 3 Owen Sound 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 5 Peterborough 2:00 PM YourTV 368
Friday, November 10 Saginaw 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 12 Hamilton 2:00 PM Cable 14 368
Wednesday, November 15 Erie 11:00 AM
Friday, November 17 Oshawa 7:00 PM Rogers 368
Sunday, November 19 Niagara 2:00 PM YourTV 368
Friday, November 24 Sarnia 7:00 PM
Friday, December 8 Barrie 7:00 PM Rogers 368
Sunday, December 10 Hamilton 2:00 PM Cable 14 368
Sunday, December 17 Sudbury 2:00 PM
Friday, December 29 Windsor 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 4 Sault Ste Marie 7:00 PM
Friday, January 19 Barrie 7:00 PM Rogers 368
Sunday, January 21 Kingston 2:00 PM YourTV 368
Friday, January 26 Peterborough 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 28 Sudbury 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 1 Guelph 7:00 PM Rogers 368
Friday, February 2 North Bay 7:00 PM YourTV 368
Wednesday, February 14 Kitchener 11:00 AM Rogers 368
Monday, February 19 Flint 2:00 PM
Friday, February 23 Niagara 7:00 PM YourTV 368
Friday, March 2 North Bay 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 4 Erie 2:00 PM
Friday, March 9 Oshawa 7:00 PM Rogers 368
Friday, March 16 Ottawa 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 18 Kingston 2:00 PM YourTV 368

Fans can continue to follow the Steelheads on the road with all broadcasts available on Rogers channel 368 and OHL Live.

More News
Oct. 19/17 - MISS (3) - NIAG (6)
6 hours ago
IceDogs double up on Steelheads
19 hours ago
Team OHL Roster for 2017 CIBC Canada Russia Series
2 days ago
Wawanesa OHL Plays of the Week: October 18, 2017
2 days ago
Washkurak & Harley among 23 OHL players to represent Canada at 2017 World Under-17 Hockey Challenge
2 days ago
Janes Saves of the Week – October 17, 2017
2 days ago